Album: Linkin Park – One More Light

Download Album: Linkin Park – One More Light

Linkin Park is back with its seventh studio album, One More Light. The follow-up to 2014’s The Hunting Party features collaborations with Pusha T and Kiiara, resulting in the album’s first two singles. “Heavy,” which features the latter artist, was actually much better than you’d expect. And “Good Goodbye” brought us a new verse from Virginia’s finest, which is always welcomed.
1. Download: Nobody Can Save Me
2. Download: Good Goodbye (Ft. Pusha T& Stormzy)
3. Download: Talking To Myself
4. Download: Battle Symphony
5. Download: Invisible
6. Download: Heavy (Ft. Kiiara)
7. Download: Sorry For Now
8. Download: Halfway Right
9. Download: One More Light
10. Download: Sharp Edges

ALSO READ  Mixtape: Gospel Hits Mixtape Vol. 1 Hosted By DJ Tizzy || @gospelhitsplus @Dejaytizzy
About Hbee Banu 997 Articles
Not Just A Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.