Album: Skales – Never Say Never Guy

Download Full Album Skales The Never Say Never Guy

Skales finallly released his sophomore album which titled “The Never Say Never Guy” .

“The Never Say Never Guy” album houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks. Featured artistes include Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and .

Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D
1. Download: Thank You
2. Download: Mama
3. Download: Gbefun Onetime Ft. Burna Boy
4. Download: Booty Language Ft. Sakodie
5. Download: Loke Loke
6. Download: Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal
7. Download: Kpete Wicked
8. Download: For You
9. Download: Ko Ma Gbon
10. Download: Speak My Mind Ft. Timaya
11. Download: Let Me Love You ft Phyno
12. Download: Feel Good Ft. PJ Morton (Maroon 5)
13. Download: Lavish Ft. Rotimi
14. Download: Gallant Ft. Lil Kesh
15. Download: Jogodo
16. Download: That Shhh Ft. Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi

ALSO READ  Album: Linkin Park – One More Light
About Hbee Banu 997 Articles
Not Just A Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.