Logic – Everybody Album

Following the announcement back in late March, Logic returns to the music scene with his third studio LP Everyday. The follow-up to 2015’s The Incredible True Story and 2014’s Under Pressure is lead by the album title track and“Black SpiderMan” featuring Damian Lemar Hudson.

Alessia Cara, Juicy J, Killer Mike, Khalid, the legendary Chuck D, Black Thought, No I.D., and Neil deGrasse Tyson all make guest appearances onEveryday, plus a surprise uncredited guest verse from J. Cole on the album’s final track “AfricAryaN.”

1. Download: Hallelujah
2. Download: Everybody
3. Download: Confess (Ft. Killer Mike)
4. Download: Killing Spree (Ft. Ansel Elgort)
5. Download: Take It Back
6. Download: America (Ft. Black Thought,Chuck D, Big Lenbo & NO I.D.)
7. Download: Ink Blot (Ft. Juicy J)
8. Download: Mos Definitely
9. Download: Waiting Room
10. Download: 1-800-273-8255 (Ft. Alessia Cara & Khalid)
11. Download: Anziety (Ft. Lucy Rose)
12. Download: Black SpiderMan (Ft. Damian Lemar Hudson)
13. Download: AfricAryaN (Ft. Neil DeGrasse Tyson & J. Cole)
Download Full Album Zip

ALSO READ  Mp3 Download: Reminisce ft ClassiQ, Jesse Jagz & OlaDips - "Poly Bag"
About Hbee Banu 989 Articles
Not Just A Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.