Download Album: Mike Will Made It – Ransom 2

Mike WiLL Made It attends Day 9 of the 2017 SXSW Conference And Festivals on March 18, 2017 in Austin, Texas.

There are star-studded hip-hop albums. And there’s Mike Will Made-It’s Ransom 2
The in-demand producer pulled out all stops on his new LP which dropped overnight with a stellar cast featuring Big Sean, , Lil Yachty, Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Gucci Mane, Migos, , Pharrell, Lil Wayne and many more.

Spanning 17 tracks, Ransom 2 includes the early releases “Nothing is Promised”, “Razzle Dazzle,” “Come Down” and “Perfect Pint” and is the follow up to 2014’s

Ransom. Stream it below.
1. Download: On The Come Up (Ft. Big Sean)
2. Download: W Y O (What You On) (Ft. Young Thug)
3. Download: Hasselhoff (Ft. Lil Yachty)
4. Download: Gucci On My (Ft. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. Download: Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) (Ft. Fortune)
6. Download: Perfect Pint (Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. Download: Razzle Dazzle (Ft. Future)
8. Download: Bars Of Soap (Ft. Swae Lee)
9. Download: Burnin (Ft. Andrea)
10. Download: Y’all Ain’t Ready (Ft. 2 Chainz)
11. Download: Aries (YuGo) (Ft. Pharrell & Station Wagon P)
12. Download: Emotions Unlocked (Ft. Eearz)
13. Download: Big God (Ft. Trouble & Problem)
14. Download: Faith (Ft. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. Download: Come Down (Ft. Chief Keef& Rae Sremmurd)
16. Download: Outro
17. Download: Nothing Is Promised (Ft. Rihanna)

About Hbee Banu 997 Articles
Not Just A Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.