Download (Album): The-Dream – Genesis

Terius Nash a.k.a.The-Dream has shared the soundtrack to his 2016 visual album Genesis, as 2 Dope Boyz as spotted. The project was originally a TIDAL exclusive, but on Friday, March 17, its music was uploaded to Apple Music and Spotify. “I almost forgot how ruthless i am,”the R artist posted on Instagram with a picture of the album playing in his car. “Top 5 dead or alive! Easily 7 years before my time!”

The-Dream’s previous release was the 2016 EP Love You To Death. In February, he collaborated with Kanye West and DJ DS for “BED YEEZY SEASON 5,”which was played for the duration of West’s Yeezy Season 5 show during New York Fashion Week.

Listen to Genesis below.

1. Download: Omni of Genesis Overture
2. Download: Heir Jordan
3. Download: Walls
4. Download: Bury
5. Download: Virtuous
6. Download: Cardinal Sin
7. Download: Level
8. Download: Spectre
9. Download: Blasphemy
10. Download: No Pacts

ALSO READ  Seunfunmi Ara - Right Now (Prod. By Kezyklef)
About Hbee Banu 997 Articles
Not Just A Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.