Download Full Album: Big Sean – I Decided

Download Full Album: Big Sean - I Decided

Goodmusic superstar Big Sean is out with his highly anticipated album I Decided.

Download abd Share Below

1. Intro
2. Light ft Jeremih
3. Bounce
4. No Favors ft Eminem
5. Jump Out The Window
6. Moves
7. Same Time ft Tweenty88
8. Owe Me
9. Halfway Off The Balcony
10. Voices In Ma Head
11. Sunday Morning Jetpack ft The Dream
12. Inspire Me
13. Sacrifices ft Migos
14. Bigger Than Me ft The Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah

ALSO READ  Topilomessi - Fresh Milk
About Hbee Banu 997 Articles
Not Just A Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.