Download Mp3 Zip Full: Iyanya Signature Ep

Mavin records presents Iyanya much anticipated Extended play, “SIGNATURE”. The project sits at 8 Tracks (Bonus inclusive), POE is the only guest artiste on this. Production credits goes to Mavin in-
house producers; Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh and Altims.

It should be recall, Iyanya Joined Mavin Records Last October, and swtly after he released “Up To Something” Ft. Don Jazzy himself and Dr Sid.

Enjoy this Body of work, all tracks written by Iyanya except Features
1. Download: Odoyemu
2. Download: Hold On
3. Download: Baby Answer
4. Download: Not Forgotten ft POE
5. Download: Celebrate
6. Download: Nobody Has To Know
7. Download: Bow For You

ALSO READ  Wizkid Is Richer Than Davido According To Forbe (See Full List)
About Hbee Banu 956 Articles
Not Just A Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.