Download: Trey Songz – Tremaine The Album

On Friday (March 24), Trey Songz released his new LP titled Tremaine the Album. After producing a faux reality showin conjunction with the songs off his latest project, Songz is now serving the complete collection of new material for his fans to indulge. 

Powered by singles including “Playboy,” “Animal” and “Song Goes Off,” Songz sticks to his traditional landscape of love, sex and passion on his new album. Next week, fans will have the opportunity to purchase tickets for Tremaine the Tour, which will begin in May. 

Songz was recently a guest on Power 105.1’s The Breakfast Club and expressed his frustration with Nicki Minaj after she called him out during herskirmish with Remy Ma. “Nicki ain’t have s–t before ‘Bottoms Up.’ She got a single with Sean Garrett. After that, she did ‘Monster’ and then she [blew up]. All before that, it was looks.

You was hanging with Wayne. It was the wild girl with wild hair. I love you Nicki Minaj. I love you. You came at me wrong. You disrespected me, but I love you,” he said. 

Songz believed that Minaj “jumped the gun” when she attacked him on Twitter after Remy Ma claimed that the two had a sexual relationship on”SHEther.””You’re gonna be petty, I’m gonna be petty, too,” said Songz. “What you talking about? You ain’t say nothing to Remy. It took you a week to say something to Remy. She’ll probably be mad about this, but y’all gotta realize I don’t give a fuck about nothing.” 

Stream Songz’s new album
1. Download: The Prelude
2. Download: Come Over
3. Download: #1Fan
4. Download: Nobody Else But You
5. Download: Playboy
6. Download: The Sheets…Still
7. Download: Song Goes Off
8. Download: She Lovin It
9. Download: Animal
10. Download: 1×1
11. Download: Priceless
12. Download: What Are We Here For
13. Download: Games We Play (Ft. MIKExANGEL)
14. Download: Picture Perfect
15. Download: Break From Love
Download Zip
Download Zip 2

About Hbee Banu 997 Articles
Not Just A Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.