Smash Cypher Vol1 – Femzy Beatz ft DHAMY x KENNY JAY x DIDOMZ x KING HARRASHY x FAGOR

The very first ever of its kind… Femzy Beatz presents Smash cypher. Behold Perfection and Real Talent as Six Great Underground Rappers Team up to produce this mind blowing Piece. There’s Femzy beatz , Dhamy , Kenny Jay , Didomz , King Harrashi , Fagor

Watch, listen, download and enjoy!
Download: Audio
Download: Video

ALSO READ  Tiwa Savage – All Over (prod. BabyFresh)
About Hbee Banu 997 Articles
Not Just A Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.